Contact Us

State Universities Annuitants Association

Phone: (217)523-4040
Toll Free: (888)547-8473
Fax (217)523-4044

Address
217 East Monroe St., Suite 100
Springfield, IL 62701 

 

   Executive Committee  
Larry Alferink President (ISU) University Region 2 alferink@ilstu.edu
Linda Guinn Vice-President (KCC) Community College Region 3 oliseb@comcast.net
Gary Davis Secretary (HLC) Community College Region 2 gwdavis44@comcast.net
Linda Branch Treasurer (IEC) Community College Region 3 lbranch@hotmail.com
Karl Harrison Regional Director (GSU) University Region 1  karlbharrison@gmail.com
Pat Wenthold Regional Director (WRH) Community College Region 1 wenthold@att.net
John Maguire Regional Director (WIU) University Region 2 tlmaguir@macomb.com
Joan Larner Regional Director  (JWC) Community College Region 2 jlarner@hughes.net
David Steinberg Regional Director (SIUE) University Region 3 dalendave@charter.net 
Linda Harper Regional Director (RCC) Community College Region 3  linda.harper@comcast.net

 

  SUAA Executive Staff   
Linda Brookhart Executive Director linda@suaa.org
Debi Vaninger Communications Director debi@suaa.org
Sue Sitki Membership Director sue@suaa.org
John Dusablon Program Director john@suaa.org