Contact Us

State Universities Annuitants Association
Phone: (217) 523-4040
217 East Monroe St., Suite 100
Springfield, IL 62701 
By providing my contact information to State Universities Annuitants Association, I acknowledge and give my explicit consent to be contacted via SMS and receive emails for various purposes, which may include marketing and promotional content. Message and data rates may apply. Message frequency may vary. Reply STOP to opt-out of State Universities Annuitants Association texts. Please call Debi at State Universities Annuitants Association 217-523-4040 for help. Refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.
 SUAA Board of Directors     
Steve Cunningham President (NIU)  Region 2
Cris Milliken Vice President (SIU Med) Region 2
Betty Zeedyk Secretary (PC) Region 3
Larry Kloc Treasurer (UIC) Region 1
Thomas Rowan Regional Director (CSU) Region 1 
Mary Jeans Regional Director (TC) Community College Region 1
Barb Dallinger Regional Director (ISU) University Region 2
Cathy Carruthers Regional Director  (LCC) Community College Region 2
Randy Dunn Regional Director (SIUE) University Region 3
Linda Guinn Regional Director (KCC) Community College Region 3


 SUAA Executive/CEO & Staff           
W. Bryan Soady Executive Director/CEO - [email protected]
Debi Vaninger Communications Director - [email protected]
Kathy Walbert Membership Director [email protected]
Thomas Martin Program Director - [email protected]